werascale.blogg.se

Diablo 2 build necromancer summoner
Diablo 2 build necromancer summoner









diablo 2 build necromancer summoner

Also, using Revive to consume the corpses around generates the health globes used for this build.īone Armor: Defense and stun capabilities. Revive: Gain damage bonus from Rathma's and Jesseth. Their health cost is negligible once you get enough stacks of Blood for Blood. Skeletal Mages: Using Life Support Rune to Increase their time on the field. Dark Mending gives some healing when needed. I have not tested this in GRs yet - but I'd like to once I get feedback here.Ĭommand Golem: Using it as an added pet and also uses the corpse-generating active for revives.Ĭommand Skeletons: Standard with Jesseth and Rathma. This is as close as I've gotten without becoming to frail for higher Torments. Like many others, I wanted a pure summoner when I heard the necromancer was coming out. I've been using it but I know there's a more effective way to do things.

diablo 2 build necromancer summoner

NOTE: This is a very rough draft of a build. ( 2) Set: When the target of your Command Skeletons dies, your skeletons are automatically commanded to attack a nearby target.While your skeletons are commanded to attack a target, all of your minions deal 400% increased damage.











Diablo 2 build necromancer summoner