werascale.blogg.se

Microsoft surface go 12.4
Microsoft surface go 12.4







microsoft surface go 12.4

The overall size of the Laptop Go 2 lives up to its name. It’s a subtle and nice touch that lets the user know they can use the fingerprint reader, and I appreciate the heads-up. Whenever Windows 11 is ready to scan your finger, such as when you open the lid and log in to your account, there’s a light-up ring that encircles the power button. For instance, the model I received is equipped with a fingerprint sensor that doubles as the power button. What I mean by that is that the fit and finish you’d see on a more expensive Surface Laptop Studio or Surface Pro is present on the Laptop Go 2. There are a total of four different color options: Sage (the color I’ve been using), Sandstone, Platinum and Ice Blue.

microsoft surface go 12.4

When I unboxed the Laptop Go 2, I was pleasantly surprised at just about every aspect of its design.įrom the colorful aluminum top, with a matching part aluminum and part plastic bottom, the Laptop Go 2 feels sturdy to hold or rest your wrist on when typing. I didn’t get a chance to use the original Surface Laptop Go, so I wasn’t sure what to expect in regards to the overall build quality. Your CNN account Log in to your CNN account









Microsoft surface go 12.4